Editorial board

Meet the IPPLR editorial board

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much.” – Helen Keller

The IP Press is thrilled to introduce you to our Board members of The IP Press Law Review. It is an initiative to extend our objectives of spreading awareness on the issues concerning intellectual property rights and related laws by promoting study and research in this dynamic field of law. The Journal will reflect on some of the key concerns of the Intellectual property regime under national and international parlance.

Editorial Board


DrCharu Srivastava
Assistant Professor, UPES School of Law
Contact details: csrivastava@ddn.upes.ac.in /
+91 7500965323

Managing Editor

Huma Mehfooz
Assistant Professor, Bennet University
Contact details: Huma.mehfooz@bennett.edu.in /
+91 8802645192

Senior Editors

Dr. Ashwini Siwal
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Law, University of Delhi
Contact Details: asiwal@law.du.ac.in/
+91 9999624075

Dr. Avishek Chakraborty
Assistant Professor, School of Law, CHRIST University, Bengaluru
Contact Details: avishek.chakraborty@christuniversity.in/
+91 9538076905

Ankeeta Gupta
Assistant Professor, National Law University, Odisha
Contact details: ankeetag@nluo.ac.in
+91 7042054830

Vaibhavi Pandey
Senior Associate, IPR & Dispute Resolution Khaitan & Co
Contact Details: vaibhavi.pandey@khaitanco.com /
+91 8745927769

Soumya Singh Chauhan
Assistant Professor, Jindal Global Law School
Contact details: sschauhan@jgu.edu.in/
+91 9971510617

Dr. Parul Sinha
Assistant Professor, Amity University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Contact details: psinha@rpr.amity.edu/
+91 8265939396

Bijetri Roy
Managing Director & Chief Strategist, Ins-PIRE
Contact details: bijetriroy1@gmail.com /
+91 8879445985

Contact us:
Publisher: The IP Press
E-mail: theippresslawreview@gmail.com
Address: Shanti Niketan, Rajendra Nagar, Station Road, Orai [UP] 285001